Jump to content

Gamescom 2019 - CIG + Aegis Special


Recommended Posts

Looks like a Aegis Ship (probably a big one - though we need more "medium size ships")...... will be on concept sale at this upcoming Gamescom 2019

http://www.gamescom.global/

 

image.png.4e2b9535fa4781227c8a72f03a025a3c.png

March 22, 2949

Esteemed Chairman's Club Allies,

Throughout our storied history, Aegis Dynamics has crafted countless vessels that went on to be piloted or commanded by you, the venerable members of the Chairman's Club. In martial ventures, as well as industrial and commercial endeavors, we have enjoyed a long and prosperous relationship. 

We want to thank you for your unyielding brand loyalty with a VIP gala event to be held on Saturday, August 24th, 2949 in Frankfurt Germany, located on Earth, within the Sol system.
 

Join us as we celebrate a legacy of fruitful cooperation with food, drinks, stimulating conversation, and a first look at an exciting new project from the masterly minds here at Aegis. Tickets to this ultra-exclusive event will be available on April 12th on a first-come-first-serve basis. Stay tuned to the usual channels for further details. We look forward to seeing you soon.

Desmond Kilson
Outreach Associate
"The future is closer than you think."

Link to post
Share on other sites
  • 2 weeks later...

April 4th, 2949

Esteemed Chairman's Club Allies,

We are excited to announce that ticket sales for our upcoming Concierge event will go on sale Friday, April 12th. Due to the exclusive and intimate nature of the celebration, tickets will be available in extremely limited quantities, and as such will be offered in three waves, each suited to specific European time zones:

Friday, April 12th:
8:00 UTC (10am CEST, 1am PT)
13:00 UTC (3pm CEST, 6am PT)
18:00 UTC (8pm CEST, 11am PT)

We look forward to you joining us on Saturday, August 24th, in Frankfurt, Germany at celebrated brasserie Depot 1899. It promises to be an evening brimming with the finest provisions, compelling discourse, and exciting announcements.


Desmond Kilson
Outreach Associate
"The future is closer than you think."

Link to post
Share on other sites
  • 2 weeks later...
  • 3 weeks later...

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
  • Similar Content

    • By Weehamster
      LAST EDIT: 30/Nov/2020
      Hi everyone /
      I have images/gifs of ships/vehicles that are either flyable or in concept, development, re-worked or from Star Citizen lore.
      There are also many other categories, including anything from Star Systems to Characters to Ship/FPS Equipment.
      I constantly add more to the albums so don't be afraid to come back here anytime for the latest images.
      Please Enjoy.
      VEHICLES:
      SHIPS
      LAND VEHICLES
      ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
      COMPONENTS:
      SHIP WEAPONS - GUNS
      SHIP WEAPONS - MISSILES / TORPEDOES / MINES
      OTHER SHIP COMPONENTS
      FIRST PERSON WEAPONS
      FIRST PERSON WEAPONS - ATTACHMENTS
      OTHER FIRST PERSON COMPONENTS
      -------------------------------------------- BONUS --------------------------------------------
      CHARACTERS:
      ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
      PLACES: 
      ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
      GAMEPLAY:
      ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
      SQUADRON 42:
      ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
      OTHER:
       
    • By [≡☠≡] フの乇 ムノレレノム刀
      I have HammerHead for sale at 670$, the Ship and his 4 items... NOT A CCU ! Melt value 650$

      Included: 

      - Space Ship HammerHead
      - Lifetime Insurance for ship (LTI)
      - VFG Industrial Hangar
      - AEGIS HammerHead Poster
      - AEGIS HammerHead model
       

       

       
      Please read the Terms & Conditions of Service:
      Transactions through PayPal (Verified PayPal only). All prices are final (includes PayPal fees). If you are interested - leave a comment or/and send me private message. Payment via PayPal FF. If you are unsure about the ship or have any questions, feel free to ask. You must own a copy of Star Citizen, and are required to have an account in order to accept the ship. Item will be delivered to the buyer's PayPal email address. You can claim the item by clicking on the link provided in the email about "gift"  and sign in your RSI account. Be careful to be logged into the correct RSI account when you redeem your email about "gift" containing the transmitted ship. Tracking is provided by "Hangar Log" on RSI website and will be used as a proof of delivery.  

      star-citizen-galactic-tour-aegis-hammerhead.mp4
    • By Bookfatzke
      I want to sell my Aegis Sabre and Drake Caterpillar Pirate with 6 months insurance each. The price is negotiable, basis is 475 €, Pament via PayPal.
      Transfer via GIft-Function from Account to Account. If interested please contact me via PM.


    • By Danakar Endeel
      AEGIS NAUTILUS
      STRATEGIC MINELAYER
      $675 WARBOND
      $725 STORE CREDIT
       
      https://robertsspaceindustries.com/comm-link/transmission/17203-Aegis-Nautilus












       
      Nautilus Brochure (PDF)  
       
    • By ChiefWarrant
      Found this picture on the reddits and spectrum.  Possible new Aegis concept that is so super secret at the moment??  maybe??  
       

×
×
  • Create New...