Valcyn

Star Citizen Lurker - Finally looking for corp

Hello All, been a backer since summer 2013, had joined Valinor Aerospace, but it has since become defunct/abandoned. Looking to join a larger corp and hopefully fill a logistics role.

Wanting to play Hospital/Medical, possibly repair or salvage work as well, not much interest in combat although I would participate in infantry combat.

Currently I have a Prospector and Cutlass Black (melted my Aquila to test some others out) but fully intend to go back to Aquila soon, and if the anniversary sale has Endeavor for it's $350 price tag I plan to upgrade to it, will upgrade to Endeavor Hope if the package is available. Will work towards getting Apollo in universe and just have LTI on my Endeavor Hope. Also, sidenote I am a nurse in Real life planning/hoping to end up in school for NP/MD hopefully, so I want to do some medical stuff in my second life as well :P

Wanting to help on some Reclaimers if anyone needs crew, especially as we get some salvage gameplay added.

Glad to meet you!

My wallet is too invested at this point, might as well go all in :P

Looking so forward to some logistic elements though, whenever it launches, Oculus will be a must have as well, just waiting for that one as it could have better iterations before game release, haha.

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now

• Similar Content

• By WizoldSage
      Looking forward to joining the fine members at this Organization! personally would love to eventually be a miner or intelligence agent gathering information on other organizations for our benefit, I'm also an artist, role player, musician and illustrator!

• By SteveSpaz
      Hey