Corwan

Hello from new member (applying)

Hi fellow Star Citizens!

As a MMO veteran, I've been following this game since its beginning (give or take). A friend and fellow gamer recently reignited my interest in it, and since then I ended up with Cutlass Black Package. On top of that, my hangar also expanded to house a Hornet Ghost, a Herald, and the bad boy of space bikes, Nox.

I've also submitted my application for Imperium last night, so I look forward to saying hi as a fellow Imperial.

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now

• Similar Content

• By Edmond Lexington
      Evening Gents,
      I'm Andrew, I'm 28, from Brisbane Australia. 
      Gaming names: Edmond Lexington, Knox, InkunziKnox, Inkunzi
      I've been shopping for a fleet since kickstarter. This is not an easy thing to do for a game you plan to commit to. I've flown in the PU with a bunch of blokes from a variety of organisations to see what's on offer. Given the recent progress in game development, it's time to make a decision. I've concluded that i'd like to start my application process with Imperium. This is for two Reasons: Firstly it's likely Imperium pilots will be more regular gamers, promoting unit cohesion in a fleet that's still big enough to be a major player in the verse. Secondly, noone knows how many Cap ships you posses; to me that demonstrates a leadership that has a good grasp on what will likely be the end game meta.