Jump to content

pyro nl

Imperium Member
  • Content Count

    1,635
  • Joined

  • Last visited

  • Days Won

    1
  • Feedback

    100%

pyro nl last won the day on November 30 2019

pyro nl had the most liked content!

About pyro nl

  • Birthday 01/25/1979

Profile Information

  • Gender
    Male
  • Location
    holland
  • Interests
    spacegames

Recent Profile Visitors

4,596 profile views
  1. i would like to see it for sure
  2. i got 1 with storecredits, first got a error so thought i was tolate but stil got1 when clicked again stil find it wierd they have a limit on the ccu, the kraken is alrdy a ship sold as limited
  3. got 1 😎👊 the upgrade
  4. i was wrong. see post above, but its 3 pm and 9 pm, sale might start few min before
  5. WAVE 1: 9:00 am EST / 14:00 UTC WAVE 2: 3:00 pm EST / 20:00 UTC WAVE 3: 9:00 pm EST / 02:00 UTC i forgot im 1 hour later then utc
  6. edit: i was wrong it was 4 1/2 hour from this post WAVE 1: 9:00 am EST / 14:00 UTC WAVE 2: 3:00 pm EST / 20:00 UTC WAVE 3: 9:00 pm EST / 02:00 UTC next set in 3 1/2 hour right ?
  7. dont get why its limited sale, but i asume more will be for sale late today, but wil be difficult this way ooh wel atleast its posseble so can get it ingame
  8. darn thats a cool upgrade, need 1 thats what i posted when i bought the kraken ;o
  9. pyro nl

    Aegis Idris Frigate

    is that the idris k kit ? i have not payed much attention to the sales
  10. i dont see that for sale. although i alrdy got1
  11. i have been waiting for more to start playing, although i kinda need too as im terrible at flying ;o
  12. only noticed it now there current kickstarter is set at 150k wich they have got atm, here old kickstarter was set at 250k looks nice
  13. awesome, good to hear. would have ben sad if cig had to pay anythingh for that
×
×
  • Create New...